The Mozart - Da Ponte Operas
Arthaus Musik (Verlag)
  • 1. Auflage
  • |
  • erschienen am 1. Mai 2016
  • Video
  • |
  • Blu-ray
4058407092360 (EAN)
Nikolaus Harnoncourt is one of the few true stars among conductors worldwide. Performances like the New Year's Concert of the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra enable him to reach an audience of millions, displaying the characteristic passion and fiery intensity that identify him, first and foremost, as a true servant of his art.
His first opera production dates from 1971, when he conducted Monteverdi's "Il ritorno d'Ulisse in patria" at the Theater an der Wien, and soon after this he embarked on a fruitful cooperation with Jean-Pierre Ponnelle at the Zurich Opera. Harnoncourt has maintained his close connection with the Zurich Opera to this day. Arthaus Musik presents two of his legendary Zurich productions in this unique Opera Collection. Staged by the famous director Jürgen Flimm, with renowned stars of the opera scene as Cecilia Bartoli, Rodney Gilfry, Liliana Nikiteanu and Roberto Saccà, this recordings are true highlights of Maestro Harnoncourt's work.
  • Englisch
  • |
  • Französisch
  • |
  • Deutsch
  • 644 min
Schweitzer Klassifikation
Thema Klassifikation

Lieferbar (Termin auf Anfrage)

29,95 €
inkl. 19% MwSt.
in den Warenkorb