Reading Stars Plus Phonics 4 6-Pack

Ransom Publishing
  • erschienen am 11. Mai 2017
  • Sonstiges
  • |
  • Verpackungseinheit
978-1-78591-995-4 (ISBN)
Reading Stars Plus Phonics Level 4 contains three books from the structured reading programme, covering Phase Five of the Letters and Sounds programme.
Reading Stars Plus is designed to support slighty older children who have fallen behind, following the same structure as Reading Stars, but focussing on the ten lowest levels where the need for books of this type is greatest. Though maintaining a low reading level, this fresh and modern series has an interest age of 9-13 years, featuring strong illustrations as well as age appropriate topics and stories which are multicultural and inclusive.
Appealing to both boys and girls, Reading Stars Plus is fantastic for engaging children who continue to struggle with reading, while systematically guiding their literacy skills.
This pack contains one copy of each of the following books from Reading Stars Plus.
The Best Holiday Never!
The Ping Pong Gang
  • Englisch
  • Watlington
  • |
  • Großbritannien
978-1-78591-995-4 (9781785919954)

The Editor of this series Stephen Rickard is a writer and publisher, and has written and developed many award-winning books and software titles. He specialises in books that develop reading skills and an enthusiasm for reading in reluctant and struggling readers.The books are written by a range of well known authors.

Versand in 3-4 Wochen

107,26 €
inkl. 19% MwSt.
in den Warenkorb