Neutron Stars Phonics 4 Pack 6-Pack

Ransom Publishing
  • erschienen am 1. Januar 2020
  • Sonstiges
  • |
  • Verpackungseinheit
978-1-78591-994-7 (ISBN)
Neutron Stars Phonics Level 4 contains three books from the structured reading programme, covering Phase Five of the Letters and Sounds Programme.
Neutron Stars is designed for teens/adults who need low level reading support, containing fresh, modern books in 'trade paperback' format for instant older appeal. The series includes fiction and non-fiction titles that are age appropriate both in terms of topics and story lines, as well as illustrations and photos.
Appealing to boys and girls, this series is fantastic for engaging all older struggling readers while systematically guiding their literacy skills.
This pack contains one copy of each of the following books from Neutron Stars.
The Rock Show
Gaps in the Brain
New Kinds of Energy
  • Englisch
  • Watlington
  • |
  • Großbritannien
  • Für Kinder
978-1-78591-994-7 (9781785919947)

The Editor of this series Stephen Rickard is a writer and publisher, and has written and developed many award-winning books and software titles. He specialises in books that develop reading skills and an enthusiasm for reading in reluctant and struggling readers.The books are written by a range of well known authors.

Versand in 3-4 Wochen

107,26 €
inkl. 19% MwSt.
in den Warenkorb