Complete Phonics Phase 3 6-Pack

Phonics Phase 3
Ransom Publishing
  • erschienen am 5. März 2020
  • Sonstiges
  • |
  • Verpackungseinheit
978-1-78591-872-8 (ISBN)
Reading Stars Phonics Phase 3 Pack contains a complete set of reading books to support a whole level of a phonics programme. In total there are 39 books. There are 6 copies of each book in this pack so a total of 234 books.

It contains both fiction and non-fiction titles, on a range of topics and text types. These books corresponds to Phase 3 of the Letters and Sounds programme, which is the UK goverment's benchmark for learning English lanuage. The words are all decodable which means they are made up of phonics that children can put together to decode the word.

There are three stages of books:

The first stage is books which introduce new phonemes. These books do not cover anything else that the child will not have met before except in earlier stages of the phonics learning.
The second stage of books cover all the phonemes and High Frequency words covers in this Level. The Phonemes covered are s s a t p I n m d g o c k ck e u r and the High Frequency words are is, it, in, at, and, to.
The third stage of books focus on specific phonemes introduced in this level to give additional practice.

Together this pack of books offer a structured way of developing children's progression in reading.
  • Englisch
  • Watlington
  • |
  • Großbritannien
  • Für Kinder
978-1-78591-872-8 (9781785918728)

Ransom's Reading Stars are written by a variety of children's and educational authors.

Versand in 3-4 Wochen

1.159,11 €
inkl. 16% MwSt.
in den Warenkorb