Services für Unternehmen – Ihre regionalen Ansprechpartner auf einen Blick

Werner Bohlmann
Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg
Bremen, Niedersachsen
Tel: +49 421 33937-39
w.bohlmann@schweitzer-online.de

Marius Neuschl
Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt
Brandenburg, Thüringen
Tel: +49 151 65771298
m.neuschl@schweitzer-online.de

Marius Eckert
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Tel: +49 211 52704-218
m.eckert@schweitzer-online.de

Beatrix Rama
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Tel: +49 211 52704-188
b.rama@schweitzer-online.de

Georg Queißer
Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz
Tel: +49 69 460934-65
g.queisser@schweitzer-online.de

Klaus Riedl
Baden-Württemberg, Saarland
Tel: +49 721 98161-24
k.riedl@schweitzer-online.de

Franziska Lang
Bayern, Österreich, Schweiz
Tel: +49 89 55134-124
f.lang@schweitzer-online.de