Deathly Touch

 
 
CC Solomon (Verlag)
  • 1. Auflage
  • |
  • erschienen am 8. Dezember 2020
  • |
  • 212 Seiten
 
E-Book | ePUB mit Adobe-DRM | Systemvoraussetzungen
978-1-7361329-8-2 (ISBN)
 

With just one touch she could kill.

Jazmine St. Clair has lived in isolation most of her life after accidently killing someone at age nine. Ten years later, she's socially awkward, shunned by society and forbidden to feel any touch by another human. Then one day she finds herself in the midst of a series of supernatural kidnappings by a mysterious group and meets a sexy vampire that changes her world forever.

Evan Kitagawa was short-tempered and directionless as a lower level "undead" vampire. Then Jazmine's accidental touch brought him back to life, allowing him to enjoy the perks of an elite, "living" vampire. When the head of his vampire town instructs him to infiltrate Jazmine's community, he finds himself more than excited to be near this beautiful stranger even if it could mean betrayal.

While Jazmine is intrigued by Evan's ability to survive her touch, she's suspicious of his intentions. However, she can't ignore their unexplainable bond...or growing feelings.

With kidnappings on the rise and growing distrust between their towns, can the pair uncover the truth behind their unlikely bond before they become the next victims?

Fans of Warm Bodies, Vampire Diaries and the manga My Little Monster will enjoy this new adult paranormal romance filled with mystery, heart and action.

Pick up Deathly Touch, part of the Paranormal World universe, today!

1. Auflage
  • Englisch
  • Windows
  • 0,25 MB
978-1-7361329-8-2 (9781736132982)

Dateiformat: ePUB
Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM (Digital Rights Management)

Systemvoraussetzungen:

Computer (Windows; MacOS X; Linux): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose Software Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

Tablet/Smartphone (Android; iOS): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose App Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

E-Book-Reader: Bookeen, Kobo, Pocketbook, Sony, Tolino u.v.a.m. (nicht Kindle)

Das Dateiformat ePUB ist sehr gut für Romane und Sachbücher geeignet - also für "fließenden" Text ohne komplexes Layout. Bei E-Readern oder Smartphones passt sich der Zeilen- und Seitenumbruch automatisch den kleinen Displays an. Mit Adobe-DRM wird hier ein "harter" Kopierschutz verwendet. Wenn die notwendigen Voraussetzungen nicht vorliegen, können Sie das E-Book leider nicht öffnen. Daher müssen Sie bereits vor dem Download Ihre Lese-Hardware vorbereiten.

Bitte beachten Sie bei der Verwendung der Lese-Software Adobe Digital Editions: wir empfehlen Ihnen unbedingt nach Installation der Lese-Software diese mit Ihrer persönlichen Adobe-ID zu autorisieren!

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer E-Book Hilfe.


Download (sofort verfügbar)

2,49 €
inkl. 7% MwSt.
Download / Einzel-Lizenz
ePUB mit Adobe-DRM
siehe Systemvoraussetzungen
E-Book bestellen