Always and Forever

An emotional novel of love, family and coming to terms with your past
 
 
Boldwood Books (Verlag)
  • erschienen am 31. August 2020
 
E-Book | ePUB mit Adobe-DRM | Systemvoraussetzungen
978-1-80048-559-4 (ISBN)
 

How can you find yourself, when you can't face what you've lost? Jo Woulfe and son Harry are left devastated when husband John walks out on them.
Once a high-flying Dublin PR Director, Jo is desperate to get her life back on track with the support of close family and friends.
In a bid to get out of the house, Jo joins a colourful local amateur dramatics group and gradually begins to create a new kind of life for herself, helped by sexy cyclist and artisan ice cream maker Ronan Forest.
Is she really ready to move on from her old life - and from her years of marriage to John?
And what happened three years ago that sent the couple into free-fall?
A warm, witty, compelling and emotional novel about love, family and coming to terms with your past.
Perfect for fans of Patricia Scanlon and Lucy Dillion.

  • Englisch
  • 0,49 MB
978-1-80048-559-4 (9781800485594)
weitere Ausgaben werden ermittelt
Sian O'Gorman was born in Galway on the West Coast of Ireland, grew up in the lovely city of Cardiff, and has found her way back to Ireland and now lives on the east of the country, in the village of Dalkey, just along the coast from Dublin. She works as a radio producer for RTE.

Dateiformat: ePUB
Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM (Digital Rights Management)

Systemvoraussetzungen:

Computer (Windows; MacOS X; Linux): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose Software Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

Tablet/Smartphone (Android; iOS): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose App Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

E-Book-Reader: Bookeen, Kobo, Pocketbook, Sony, Tolino u.v.a.m. (nicht Kindle)

Das Dateiformat ePUB ist sehr gut für Romane und Sachbücher geeignet - also für "fließenden" Text ohne komplexes Layout. Bei E-Readern oder Smartphones passt sich der Zeilen- und Seitenumbruch automatisch den kleinen Displays an. Mit Adobe-DRM wird hier ein "harter" Kopierschutz verwendet. Wenn die notwendigen Voraussetzungen nicht vorliegen, können Sie das E-Book leider nicht öffnen. Daher müssen Sie bereits vor dem Download Ihre Lese-Hardware vorbereiten.

Bitte beachten Sie bei der Verwendung der Lese-Software Adobe Digital Editions: wir empfehlen Ihnen unbedingt nach Installation der Lese-Software diese mit Ihrer persönlichen Adobe-ID zu autorisieren!

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer E-Book Hilfe.


Download (sofort verfügbar)

2,49 €
inkl. 5% MwSt.
Download / Einzel-Lizenz
ePUB mit Adobe-DRM
siehe Systemvoraussetzungen
E-Book bestellen