AetherWars

 
 
Cauldron Press; The AetherBorn Saga
  • 1. Auflage
  • |
  • erschienen am 12. Mai 2020
  • |
  • 442 Seiten
 
E-Book | ePUB mit Adobe DRM | Systemvoraussetzungen
978-1-989868-02-7 (ISBN)
 

The final book in the AetherBorn Saga series in the tradition of City of Bones, White Raven and Guardian, AetherWars will keep you turning the pages as you discover a new, dark world beyond your imagination.

To save the ones she loves, she has to give up everything.

AetherBorn and leader of the Elementals, Ruby Black, never imagined that her blood could open a portal. Let alone a portal to Tartarus, a realm that is more nightmare than truth - filled with death, torture, and unspeakable horrors.

When her boyfriend is captured by Demas, the self-appointed wicked King of Tartarus, she knows there is only one thing she can do. Ruby must gather an army and form unlikely alliances to save her boyfriend and destroy Demas for good.

But war is a fickle thing, especially when the lives of everyone she loves are on the line!

Will Ruby be able to destroy her mortal enemy and save the love of her life? Or will the evil-filled world of Tartarus engulf her whole?

Everything is put to the test in the final chapter of The AetherBorn Saga. With lives on the line and worlds to save, can our strong heroine survive what's coming for her?

Bring the series home today!

1. AetherBorn

2. AetherQueen

3. AetherBlood

4. AetherWars

This is the series you've been looking for. Get it now and see why readers are raving about it!

To receive free content and book news, sign up here: www.ansage.ca/newsletter-1

1. Auflage
  • Englisch
Cauldron Press
  • Windows
  • 0,74 MB
978-1-989868-02-7 (9781989868027)
A.N. Sage has spent most of her life waiting to meet a witch, vampire, or at least get haunted by a ghost. In between failed seances and many questionable outfit choices, she has developed a keen eye for the extra-ordinary. Since chasing the supernatural does not pay the bills, she dabbled in creative entrepreneurship, marketing and retail management. A.N. spends her free time reading and binge-watching television shows in her pajamas. Currently, she resides in Toronto, Canada with her husband who is not a creature of the night. A.N. Sage is a Scorpio and a massive advocate of leggings for pants.

Dateiformat: EPUB
Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM (Digital Rights Management)

Systemvoraussetzungen:

Computer (Windows; MacOS X; Linux): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose Software Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

Tablet/Smartphone (Android; iOS): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose App Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

E-Book-Reader: Bookeen, Kobo, Pocketbook, Sony, Tolino u.v.a.m. (nicht Kindle)

Das Dateiformat EPUB ist sehr gut für Romane und Sachbücher geeignet - also für "fließenden" Text ohne komplexes Layout. Bei E-Readern oder Smartphones passt sich der Zeilen- und Seitenumbruch automatisch den kleinen Displays an. Mit Adobe-DRM wird hier ein "harter" Kopierschutz verwendet. Wenn die notwendigen Voraussetzungen nicht vorliegen, können Sie das E-Book leider nicht öffnen. Daher müssen Sie bereits vor dem Download Ihre Lese-Hardware vorbereiten.

Bitte beachten Sie bei der Verwendung der Lese-Software Adobe Digital Editions: wir empfehlen Ihnen unbedingt nach Installation der Lese-Software diese mit Ihrer persönlichen Adobe-ID zu autorisieren!

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer E-Book Hilfe.


Download (sofort verfügbar)

1,49 €
inkl. 7% MwSt.
Download / Einzel-Lizenz
ePUB mit Adobe DRM
siehe Systemvoraussetzungen
E-Book bestellen