From L.A. with Love

 
 
Aria (Verlag)
  • erschienen am 9. Januar 2020
  • |
  • 280 Seiten
 
E-Book | ePUB mit Adobe DRM | Systemvoraussetzungen
978-1-83893-292-3 (ISBN)
 

For fans of Lucy Vine and Sophie Ranald, a sparkling new romance set in the City of Angels...

Since leaving her home and family to move to Los Angeles, Heaven Taylor has had one goal: to become a successful journalist. But competition is fierce and Heaven's already struggling to keep her job at a gossip magazine. If she wants to succeed she'll need to beat everyone to the scoop of the day: snapping the paparazzi's favourite supermodel with her mysterious lover.

Ignoring the forecasts of a terrible storm, a determined Heaven snaps the glamorous pair aboard a yacht. But then the storm breaks and poor Heaven ends up in the ocean, putting her dreams of glory - and her life - at risk. She's saved from drowning by David Cooper, who arrives aboard a white boat like a prince on his steed. Too bad, though, that despite his statuesque beauty, David is no prince - and the one person Heaven hoped she would never meet again...

Cassie Rocca is a writer of Sicilian origin who has lived in Genoa since the age of three. In everyday life she is a child-minder, a job which gives her plenty of inspiration for her modern fairy tales.

  • Englisch
Head of Zeus
  • Reflowable
  • 3,22 MB
978-1-83893-292-3 (9781838932923)
Cassie Rocca is a writer of Sicilian origin who has lived in Genoa since the age of three. In everyday life she is a child-minder, a job which gives her plenty of ideas for her modern fairy tales.

Dateiformat: EPUB
Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM (Digital Rights Management)

Systemvoraussetzungen:

Computer (Windows; MacOS X; Linux): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose Software Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

Tablet/Smartphone (Android; iOS): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose App Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

E-Book-Reader: Bookeen, Kobo, Pocketbook, Sony, Tolino u.v.a.m. (nicht Kindle)

Das Dateiformat EPUB ist sehr gut für Romane und Sachbücher geeignet - also für "fließenden" Text ohne komplexes Layout. Bei E-Readern oder Smartphones passt sich der Zeilen- und Seitenumbruch automatisch den kleinen Displays an. Mit Adobe-DRM wird hier ein "harter" Kopierschutz verwendet. Wenn die notwendigen Voraussetzungen nicht vorliegen, können Sie das E-Book leider nicht öffnen. Daher müssen Sie bereits vor dem Download Ihre Lese-Hardware vorbereiten.

Bitte beachten Sie bei der Verwendung der Lese-Software Adobe Digital Editions: wir empfehlen Ihnen unbedingt nach Installation der Lese-Software diese mit Ihrer persönlichen Adobe-ID zu autorisieren!

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer E-Book Hilfe.


Download (sofort verfügbar)

3,49 €
inkl. 7% MwSt.
Download / Einzel-Lizenz
ePUB mit Adobe DRM
siehe Systemvoraussetzungen
E-Book bestellen