Extinguish

 
 
Jade Neil (Verlag)
  • 1. Auflage
  • |
  • erschienen am 10. Juli 2018
  • |
  • 316 Seiten
 
E-Book | ePUB mit Adobe DRM | Systemvoraussetzungen
978-1-925828-01-6 (ISBN)
 

For fans of The Tomorrow Series, Partials Sequence, and The Country Saga comes the first book in the EXT Chronicles, a riveting and fast-paced sci-fi teen series, by emerging author J.H. Mitchell.

A girl with a past.

A boy with a future.

The Black Death reduced the world's population by up to a third. Today, a new plague strikes. Unrelenting, undiscriminating and lethal, it cripples the world within days.

As the plague reaches the sandy shores of Australia, seventeen-year-old Zach Andrews discovers an otherworldly threat looming on the distant horizon of humanity's existence.

As he tries desperately to survive the onslaught of the plague, Zach discovers that the survival of the human race lies in the hands of a young, country girl. Tapping into the fervour of modern day dystopian novels and societal collapse, Extinguish is a story of survival, self-discovery and inner strength-one that explores the range of self-perception, and the concept that what you are does not define who you are.

1. Auflage
  • Englisch
Crassula Press
  • Windows
  • 0,29 MB
978-1-925828-01-6 (9781925828016)
J. H. Mitchell is a writer of both short and long fiction, typically in the sci-fi and young adult genres. Her short work is frequently published for a small readership on her website jhmitchell.com

Dateiformat: EPUB
Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM (Digital Rights Management)

Systemvoraussetzungen:

Computer (Windows; MacOS X; Linux): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose Software Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

Tablet/Smartphone (Android; iOS): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose App Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

E-Book-Reader: Bookeen, Kobo, Pocketbook, Sony, Tolino u.v.a.m. (nicht Kindle)

Das Dateiformat EPUB ist sehr gut für Romane und Sachbücher geeignet - also für "fließenden" Text ohne komplexes Layout. Bei E-Readern oder Smartphones passt sich der Zeilen- und Seitenumbruch automatisch den kleinen Displays an. Mit Adobe-DRM wird hier ein "harter" Kopierschutz verwendet. Wenn die notwendigen Voraussetzungen nicht vorliegen, können Sie das E-Book leider nicht öffnen. Daher müssen Sie bereits vor dem Download Ihre Lese-Hardware vorbereiten.

Bitte beachten Sie bei der Verwendung der Lese-Software Adobe Digital Editions: wir empfehlen Ihnen unbedingt nach Installation der Lese-Software diese mit Ihrer persönlichen Adobe-ID zu autorisieren!

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer E-Book Hilfe.


Download (sofort verfügbar)

4,49 €
inkl. 7% MwSt.
Download / Einzel-Lizenz
ePUB mit Adobe DRM
siehe Systemvoraussetzungen
E-Book bestellen