The Music Gods are Real

Volume 1 - The Road to the Show
Polo Grounds Publishing; The Music Gods are Real
  • erschienen am 4. Mai 2020
  • |
  • 180 Seiten
E-Book | ePUB mit Adobe-DRM | Systemvoraussetzungen
978-0-578-68624-0 (ISBN)

In The Music Gods are Real: Volume 1 - The Road to the Show, I take my readers along for the ride as I continue on my spiritual path, this time with music as my guide. This book also chronicles the music road to the show for Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band, Phish, Widespread Panic, the Grateful Dead, Mumford & Sons, the Black Crowes, the Counting Crows, Scarecrow Collection, Patti Rothberg, the Primitive Radio Gods, Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, the Kitchen Dwellers, Iya Terra and of course Twiddle.

As you might have guessed, I use "the road to the show" as a metaphor for life. "The Show" is symbolic for achieving goals, whatever they may be. The road is not flat or straight. There will be ups and downs along the way. But whether you are a minor league baseball player, a musician, a financial advisor or whatever else you might aspire to be in life, you will learn from every accomplishment and setback and keep moving forward on your own road to the show. May the Music Gods always be with you!

  • Englisch
Polo Grounds Publishing
  • Windows
  • 3,28 MB
978-0-578-68624-0 (9780578686240)
Jonathan A. Fink, the author of The Baseball Gods are Real book series lives in Leawood, KS. Jonathan is the founder and President of Satya Investment Management LLC, a purposeful investment firm. Jonathan earned his undergraduate degree from Tulane University and his Master's in Business Administration from the Bloch School of Business at the University of Missouri in Kansas City.

The Introduction

Chapter 1: The Jamflowman

Chapter 2: The Glory Days

Chapter 3: The Born in the USA Tour

Chapter 4: The Tulane Years

Chapter 5: The Grateful Dead

Chapter 6: The Patti Rothberg Experience

Chapter 7: The Primitive Radio Gods

Chapter 8: The Scarecrow Collection

Chapter 9: The Black Crowes

Chapter 10: The Year Phish Became Phish

Chapter 11: The Clifford Ball

Chapter 12: The Year Phish Broke Up

Chapter 13: The Great Gatsby

Chapter 14: The Promised Land

Chapter 15: The Torch

Chapter 16: The Dolores Cannon Method

Chapter 17: The Road to Montana

Chapter 18: The Winter Tour

Chapter 19: The recordBar Prophecy

Chapter 20: The Vision Quest

Chapter 21: The Road to Red Rocks

The Conclusion

Dateiformat: ePUB
Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM (Digital Rights Management)


Computer (Windows; MacOS X; Linux): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose Software Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

Tablet/Smartphone (Android; iOS): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose App Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

E-Book-Reader: Bookeen, Kobo, Pocketbook, Sony, Tolino u.v.a.m. (nicht Kindle)

Das Dateiformat ePUB ist sehr gut für Romane und Sachbücher geeignet - also für "fließenden" Text ohne komplexes Layout. Bei E-Readern oder Smartphones passt sich der Zeilen- und Seitenumbruch automatisch den kleinen Displays an. Mit Adobe-DRM wird hier ein "harter" Kopierschutz verwendet. Wenn die notwendigen Voraussetzungen nicht vorliegen, können Sie das E-Book leider nicht öffnen. Daher müssen Sie bereits vor dem Download Ihre Lese-Hardware vorbereiten.

Bitte beachten Sie bei der Verwendung der Lese-Software Adobe Digital Editions: wir empfehlen Ihnen unbedingt nach Installation der Lese-Software diese mit Ihrer persönlichen Adobe-ID zu autorisieren!

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer E-Book Hilfe.

Download (sofort verfügbar)

11,99 €
inkl. 5% MwSt.
Download / Einzel-Lizenz
ePUB mit Adobe-DRM
siehe Systemvoraussetzungen
E-Book bestellen