Shine On

The Remarkable Story Of How I Fell Under A Speeding Train, Journeyed To The Afterlife, And The Astonishing Proof I Brought Back With Me
O-Books (Verlag)
  • erschienen am 26. Juni 2020
  • |
  • 280 Seiten
E-Book | ePUB mit Adobe-DRM | Systemvoraussetzungen
978-1-78904-366-2 (ISBN)

Across thousands of years, people have described one of the most astonishing of all human phenomena: the near-death experience (NDE), the subjective experience of an Afterlife, a place where we apparently survive death. The more powerful the NDE, the more profound the after effects. The ambitious reset their priorities. Atheists change their values. Doctors rethink their beliefs. But what if the after effects of an NDE were undeniable? What if someone suddenly developed the ability to produce high quality paintings of their NDE, a new-found skill that went far beyond the artistic ability they had before? And what if that same person then suddenly acquired the ability to compose classical symphonies after their NDE? And their symphonies were then premiered at sell out orchestral concerts, even though, to this day, they are unable to read or write a single note of musical notation. Wouldn't this be proof that even a cynic would have a hard time explaining? After his NDE, this is exactly what happened to David. And this is his story.

  • Englisch
  • Lanham
  • |
  • USA
John Hunt Publishing
  • 0,49 MB
978-1-78904-366-2 (9781789043662)
weitere Ausgaben werden ermittelt
By David Ditchfield and J S Jones Ph.D
  • Intro
  • Foreword by Dr. Raymond A. Moody, Jr.
  • Part I: The Unfriendly Universe
  • Chapter 1: Falling Slowly
  • Chapter 2: The Great Silence
  • Chapter 3: First Contact
  • Chapter 4: If I Knew You, Would I Want You
  • Chapter 5: The Casual-Smart Dinner Party
  • Chapter 6: Shipwrecked
  • Chapter 7: The Winged Messenger of Baker Street
  • Chapter 8: The Knight Played Chess with Death
  • Chapter 9: We Are Go for Lift-Off
  • Chapter 10: The 13th Man to Walk on the Moon
  • Part II: The Friendly Universe
  • Chapter 11: The Eagle Has Landed
  • Chapter 12: Irene
  • Chapter 13: Abraham Lincoln
  • Chapter 14: Becoming
  • Chapter 15: Joy
  • Chapter 16: Universes Colliding
  • Chapter 17: Play the Five Tones
  • Chapter 18: Ariella's Invitation
  • Chapter 19: The Changeover
  • Chapter 20: This Means Something
  • Chapter 21: Halley's Comet
  • Chapter 22: Posh Orchestras, Do's and Don'ts
  • Chapter 23: A Different Drummer
  • Chapter 24: What Will Survive of Us is Love
  • Appendix: The Real-Life Witnesses
  • The Divine Light Symphony Notes
  • About the Authors
  • A Message from David
  • Acknowledgements

Dateiformat: ePUB
Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM (Digital Rights Management)


Computer (Windows; MacOS X; Linux): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose Software Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

Tablet/Smartphone (Android; iOS): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose App Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

E-Book-Reader: Bookeen, Kobo, Pocketbook, Sony, Tolino u.v.a.m. (nicht Kindle)

Das Dateiformat ePUB ist sehr gut für Romane und Sachbücher geeignet - also für "fließenden" Text ohne komplexes Layout. Bei E-Readern oder Smartphones passt sich der Zeilen- und Seitenumbruch automatisch den kleinen Displays an. Mit Adobe-DRM wird hier ein "harter" Kopierschutz verwendet. Wenn die notwendigen Voraussetzungen nicht vorliegen, können Sie das E-Book leider nicht öffnen. Daher müssen Sie bereits vor dem Download Ihre Lese-Hardware vorbereiten.

Bitte beachten Sie bei der Verwendung der Lese-Software Adobe Digital Editions: wir empfehlen Ihnen unbedingt nach Installation der Lese-Software diese mit Ihrer persönlichen Adobe-ID zu autorisieren!

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer E-Book Hilfe.

Download (sofort verfügbar)

9,49 €
inkl. 5% MwSt.
Download / Einzel-Lizenz
ePUB mit Adobe-DRM
siehe Systemvoraussetzungen
E-Book bestellen