Art of Fear

 
 
Tabella House (Verlag)
  • erschienen am 1. Februar 2018
  • |
  • 225 Seiten
 
E-Book | ePUB mit Adobe DRM | Systemvoraussetzungen
978-1-940662-09-1 (ISBN)
 
A fearless detective. A stolen child. And a killer just getting started.From USA Today best-selling author Pamela Crane comes a terrifying tale of small-town secrets and murder.Ari Wilburn's life ended long ago-the day she watched her little sister die in a tragic accident and did nothing to stop it. Crippled with self-blame and resented by her parents, she stumbles through life ... and onto an unexpected clue that casts doubt on whether the death was accidental.Now a psychological wreck, Ari joins a suicide support group where she meets Tina, a sex-enslaved escapee whose daughter is missing and her long-lost father dead. Suicide, police ruled it. But Tina suspects foul play. As a bond develops between the women in their shared loss, they're dragged into playing a dangerous game with a killer. A serial killer with a deadly message.Faced with a murderous wake-up call and two possibly linked deaths, Ari's investigation puts her next on the killer's list. But she's never been one to back down from a fight. Needing closure, Ari must face her demons and the killer behind them ... or lose everything she loves.&quote;If Dexter and Gone Girl had a love child, this would be it.&quote; - reader review&quote;Perfect for fans of Robert Bryndza and Melinda Leigh, Pamela Crane introduces a mind-twist that takes everything you love about thrillers, pushes it outside the box, and electrifies you with clever prose and a plot that will terrify you. A must-read thriller...&quote; - Southern Editor Reviews
  • Englisch
  • Chicago
  • |
  • USA
  • 0,45 MB
978-1-940662-09-1 (9781940662091)
weitere Ausgaben werden ermittelt
  • Intro
  • Title Page
  • The Art of Fear (The Little Things That Kill Series)
  • Prologue
  • Chapter 1 Rosalita
  • Chapter 2 Ari
  • Chapter 3 Josef
  • Chapter 4 Ari
  • Chapter 5 Ari
  • Chapter 6 Ari
  • Chapter 7
  • Chapter 8 Ari
  • Chapter 9 Ari
  • Chapter 10 Sophia Alvarez
  • Chapter 11
  • Chapter 12 Ari
  • Chapter 13 Ari
  • Chapter 14 Ari
  • Chapter 15 Rosalita
  • Chapter 16 Ari
  • Chapter 17 Ari
  • Chapter 18 Rosalita
  • Chapter 19 Ari
  • Chapter 20 Ari
  • Chapter 21 Ari
  • Chapter 22 Josef
  • Chapter 23 Tina
  • Chapter 24 Ari
  • Chapter 25 Ari
  • Chapter 26 Tina
  • Chapter 27 Ari
  • Chapter 28 Ari
  • Chapter 29 Ari
  • Chapter 30 Ari
  • Chapter 31 Ari
  • Chapter 32 Ari
  • Chapter 33 Rosalita
  • Chapter 34 Ari
  • Chapter 35
  • Chapter 36 Ari
  • Chapter 37
  • Chapter 38 Ari
  • Chapter 39 Ari
  • Chapter 40
  • Chapter 41 Ari
  • Chapter 42 Ari
  • Chapter 43 Mercedes
  • Chapter 44 Ari
  • Epilogue
  • Author's Note
  • Want more from Pamela Crane?
  • Acknowledgments
  • About Me, Author Pamela Crane

Dateiformat: EPUB
Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM (Digital Rights Management)

Systemvoraussetzungen:

Computer (Windows; MacOS X; Linux): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose Software Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

Tablet/Smartphone (Android; iOS): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose App Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

E-Book-Reader: Bookeen, Kobo, Pocketbook, Sony, Tolino u.v.a.m. (nicht Kindle)

Das Dateiformat EPUB ist sehr gut für Romane und Sachbücher geeignet - also für "fließenden" Text ohne komplexes Layout. Bei E-Readern oder Smartphones passt sich der Zeilen- und Seitenumbruch automatisch den kleinen Displays an. Mit Adobe-DRM wird hier ein "harter" Kopierschutz verwendet. Wenn die notwendigen Voraussetzungen nicht vorliegen, können Sie das E-Book leider nicht öffnen. Daher müssen Sie bereits vor dem Download Ihre Lese-Hardware vorbereiten.

Bitte beachten Sie bei der Verwendung der Lese-Software Adobe Digital Editions: wir empfehlen Ihnen unbedingt nach Installation der Lese-Software diese mit Ihrer persönlichen Adobe-ID zu autorisieren!

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer E-Book Hilfe.


Download (sofort verfügbar)

3,99 €
inkl. 7% MwSt.
Download / Einzel-Lizenz
ePUB mit Adobe DRM
siehe Systemvoraussetzungen
E-Book bestellen