Dragon of the Stars

 
 
Dancing Lemur Press LLC
  • erschienen am 7. April 2015
  • |
  • 290 Seiten
 
E-Book | ePUB mit Adobe DRM | Systemvoraussetzungen
978-1-939844-05-7 (ISBN)
 

The ship of legends...

The future is set for Lt. Commander Aden Pendar, son of a Hyrathian Duke. Poised to secure his own command and marriage to the queen's daughter, he'll stop at nothing to achieve his goals.

But when the Alliance denies Hyrath's claim on the planet of Kavil and declares war on their world, Aden finds his plans in disarray. Entrenched in battle and told he won't make captain, Aden's world begins to collapse. How will he salvage his career and future during Hyrath's darkest hour?

One chance remains-the Dragon. Lost many years prior, the legendary ship's unique weapon is Hyrath's only hope. Can Aden find the Dragon, save his people, and prove he's capable of commanding his own ship?

"...the storytelling is solid, with plenty of space-based military action..." - Publishers Weekly

"An incredible tale of determination, loyalty, and sacrifice. Intense action, clever characters, and masterful storytelling. I'm hooked!" - Christine Rains, author Of Blood and Sorrow

"Fans of Star Wars and Star Trek novels will find a new crew to root for in this action-packed space adventure. Refreshing to read a golden-age tale..." - Milo James Fowler, author of Captain Bartholomew Quasar and the Space-Time Displacement Conundrum

  • Englisch
Distributed via Smashwords
  • 0,29 MB
978-1-939844-05-7 (9781939844057)

Dateiformat: EPUB
Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM (Digital Rights Management)

Systemvoraussetzungen:

Computer (Windows; MacOS X; Linux): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose Software Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

Tablet/Smartphone (Android; iOS): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose App Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

E-Book-Reader: Bookeen, Kobo, Pocketbook, Sony, Tolino u.v.a.m. (nicht Kindle)

Das Dateiformat EPUB ist sehr gut für Romane und Sachbücher geeignet - also für "fließenden" Text ohne komplexes Layout. Bei E-Readern oder Smartphones passt sich der Zeilen- und Seitenumbruch automatisch den kleinen Displays an. Mit Adobe-DRM wird hier ein "harter" Kopierschutz verwendet. Wenn die notwendigen Voraussetzungen nicht vorliegen, können Sie das E-Book leider nicht öffnen. Daher müssen Sie bereits vor dem Download Ihre Lese-Hardware vorbereiten.

Bitte beachten Sie bei der Verwendung der Lese-Software Adobe Digital Editions: wir empfehlen Ihnen unbedingt nach Installation der Lese-Software diese mit Ihrer persönlichen Adobe-ID zu autorisieren!

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer E-Book Hilfe.


Download (sofort verfügbar)

2,99 €
inkl. 7% MwSt.
Download / Einzel-Lizenz
E-Book bestellen