Treason

 
 
Canelo Action; Trident Deception (Verlag)
  • erschienen am 7. September 2020
  • |
  • 336 Seiten
 
E-Book | ePUB mit Adobe-DRM | Systemvoraussetzungen
978-1-80032-071-0 (ISBN)
 

A swift invasion of former Soviet territories leaves the U.S. powerless to respond.

In Russia, the military is anxious to assert its military strength and regain its role as a superpower.

The Russian President refuses to greenlight a bold plan to disable American strategic nuclear capability and retake Ukraine and the Baltic States. But the generals won't have it and they overthrow the president in a military coup.

Then they use a narrow window to initiate their bold plan, which will render all of America's B2 bombers and ballistic missiles useless. With the U.S. off the board, they swiftly invade Ukraine with an overwhelming force, an invading Army that even NATO can't hope to resist.

Without their primary weapons, the U.S. has to find a way to fight back on multiple fronts. If they're to have any chance, they'll have to overcome the malware that has grounded their ballistic missiles and planes, and help retake control from the forces that are driving Europe into a continental war.

Rick Campbell, one of the finest young military thriller writers, returns with his biggest and boldest novel to date, perfect for fans of Clive Cussler and Brad Thor.

  • Englisch
  • London
  • |
  • Großbritannien
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
  • Reflowable
  • 1,19 MB
978-1-80032-071-0 (9781800320710)

Cocoa, Florida

  • Intro
  • Treason
  • Dedication
  • Epigraph
  • Main Characters
  • United States Administration
  • Military Commanders
  • USS Michigan (Ohio class guided missile submarine) - crew
  • Russian Federation Administration
  • Russian Military Commanders
  • Map
  • Prologue - Washington, D.C.
  • Prologue Washington, D.C.
  • Three Weeks Earlier
  • 1 - Moscow, Russia
  • 1 Moscow, Russia
  • 2 - K-561 Kazan
  • 2 K-561 Kazan
  • 3 - Cambridge, Massachusetts
  • 3 Cambridge, Massachusetts
  • 4 - Washington, D.C.
  • 4 Washington, D.C.
  • 5 - Moscow, Russia
  • 5 Moscow, Russia
  • 6 - Arlington, Virginia
  • 6 Arlington, Virginia
  • 7 - Moscow, Russia
  • 7 Moscow, Russia
  • 8 - Moscow, Russia
  • 8 Moscow, Russia
  • 9 - Washington, D.C.
  • 9 Washington, D.C.
  • 10 - San Jose, California
  • 10 San Jose, California
  • 11 - Moscow, Russia
  • 11 Moscow, Russia
  • 12 - The Black Sea
  • 12 The Black Sea
  • USS Michigan (SSGN 727)
  • 13 - Moscow, Russia
  • 13 Moscow, Russia
  • 14 - Moscow, Russia
  • 14 Moscow, Russia
  • 15 - Gelendzhik, Russia
  • 15 Gelendzhik, Russia
  • 16 - Kubinka Air Base, Russia
  • 16 Kubinka Air Base, Russia
  • 17 - Gelendzhik, Russia
  • 17 Gelendzhik, Russia
  • 18 - Gelendzhik, Russia
  • 18 Gelendzhik, Russia
  • 19 - Offutt Air Force Base
  • 19 Offutt Air Force Base
  • 20 - Gelendzhik, Russia
  • 20 Gelendzhik, Russia
  • 21 - The Spirit of Kitty Hawk
  • 21 The Spirit of Kitty Hawk
  • 22 - Omaha, Nebraska
  • 22 Omaha, Nebraska
  • 23 - Washington, D.C.
  • 23 Washington, D.C.
  • 24 - Washington, D.C.
  • 24 Washington, D.C.
  • 25 - Gelendzhik, Russia
  • 25 Gelendzhik, Russia
  • 26 - The Pentagon
  • 26 The Pentagon
  • 27 - Fort Bliss, Texas
  • 27 Fort Bliss, Texas
  • 28 - USS Michigan
  • 28 USS Michigan
  • 29 - Cambridge, Massachusetts
  • 29 Cambridge, Massachusetts
  • 30 - Gelendzhik, Russia
  • 30 Gelendzhik, Russia
  • 31 - Gelendzhik, Russia
  • 31 Gelendzhik, Russia
  • 32 - Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 32 Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 33 - Air Force One
  • 33 Air Force One
  • 34 - Brussels, Belgium
  • 34 Brussels, Belgium
  • 35 - Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 35 Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 36 - Cambridge, Massachusetts
  • 36 Cambridge, Massachusetts
  • 37 - The Black Sea
  • 37 The Black Sea
  • 38 - Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 38 Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 39 - Air Force One
  • 39 Air Force One
  • 40 - Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 40 Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 41 - Moscow, Russia
  • 41 Moscow, Russia
  • 42 - Cambridge, Massachusetts
  • 42 Cambridge, Massachusetts
  • 43 - Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 43 Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 44 - Washington, D.C.
  • 44 Washington, D.C.
  • 45 - USS Michigan
  • 45 USS Michigan
  • 46 - Kings Bay, Georgia
  • 46 Kings Bay, Georgia
  • 47 - Washington, D.C.
  • 47 Washington, D.C.
  • 48 - Moscow, Russia
  • 48 Moscow, Russia
  • 49 - Kiev, Ukraine
  • 49 Kiev, Ukraine
  • 50 - Fort Bliss, Texas
  • 50 Fort Bliss, Texas
  • 51 - Casteau, Belgium
  • 51 Casteau, Belgium
  • 52 - Arlington, Virginia
  • 52 Arlington, Virginia
  • 53 - Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 53 Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 54 - USS Michigan
  • 54 USS Michigan
  • 55 - Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 55 Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 56 - Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 56 Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 57 - Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 57 Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 58 - Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 58 Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 59 - USS Michigan
  • 59 USS Michigan
  • 60 - Krasnodar Krai
  • 60 Krasnodar Krai
  • 61 - Moscow, Russia
  • 61 Moscow, Russia
  • 62 - B-268 Velikiy Novgorod
  • 62 B-268 Velikiy Novgorod
  • 63 - The Black Sea
  • 63 The Black Sea
  • 64 - USS Michigan
  • 64 USS Michigan
  • 65 - USS Michigan - B-268 Velikiy Novgorod
  • 65 USS Michigan - B-268 Velikiy Novgorod
  • USS Michigan
  • Velikiy Novgorod
  • USS Michigan
  • Velikiy Novgorod
  • USS Michigan
  • Velikiy Novgorod
  • USS Michigan
  • Velikiy Novgorod
  • USS Michigan
  • 66 - USS Michigan
  • 66 USS Michigan
  • 67 - Washington, D.C.
  • 67 Washington, D.C.
  • 68 - USS Michigan
  • 68 USS Michigan
  • 69 - Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 69 Krasnodar Krai, Russia
  • 70 - USS Michigan
  • 70 USS Michigan
  • 71 - Beregovoy, Russia
  • 71 Beregovoy, Russia
  • 72 - USS Michigan
  • 72 USS Michigan
  • 73 - Beregovoy, Russia
  • 73 Beregovoy, Russia
  • 74 - USS Michigan
  • 74 USS Michigan
  • 75 - Moscow, Russia
  • 75 Moscow, Russia
  • 76 - Hamburg, Germany
  • 76 Hamburg, Germany
  • 77 - Casteau, Belgium
  • 77 Casteau, Belgium
  • 78 - USS Michigan
  • 78 USS Michigan
  • 79 - Washington, D.C.
  • 79 Washington, D.C.
  • 80 - Yasenevo, Russia
  • 80 Yasenevo, Russia
  • 81 - Moscow, Russia
  • 81 Moscow, Russia
  • 82 - USS Michigan
  • 82 USS Michigan
  • 83 - The Black Sea
  • 83 The Black Sea
  • 84 - Moscow, Russia
  • 84 Moscow, Russia
  • 85 - Moscow, Russia
  • 85 Moscow, Russia
  • 86 - Moscow, Russia
  • 86 Moscow, Russia
  • 87 - Moscow, Russia
  • 87 Moscow, Russia
  • 88 - Washington, D.C.
  • 88 Washington, D.C.
  • 89 - Moscow, Russia
  • 89 Moscow, Russia
  • 90 - San Jose, California
  • 90 San Jose, California
  • 91 - Washington, D.C.
  • 91 Washington, D.C.
  • 92 - USS Maryland - Siberia, Russia
  • 92 USS Maryland - Siberia, Russia
  • 93 - Washington, D.C.
  • 93 Washington, D.C.
  • 94 - Moscow, Russia
  • 94 Moscow, Russia
  • 95 - Arlington, Virginia
  • 95 Arlington, Virginia
  • Complete Cast of Characters
  • American Characters
  • United States Administration
  • Military Commanders
  • USS Michigan (Ohio class guided missile submarine) - crew
  • USS Michigan - Seal Detachment
  • USS Maryland (Ohio class ballistic missile submarine)
  • Other Military Characters
  • Other Civilian Characters
  • Russian Characters
  • Russian Federation Administration
  • Military Commanders
  • K-561 Kazan (Yasen class attack submarine)
  • B-268 Velikiy Novgorod (improved Kilo-class diesel attack submarine)
  • Other Russian Characters
  • Other Characters
  • NATO
  • Belarusian
  • Author's Note
  • Acknowledgements
  • About the Author
  • Copyright

Dateiformat: ePUB
Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM (Digital Rights Management)

Systemvoraussetzungen:

Computer (Windows; MacOS X; Linux): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose Software Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

Tablet/Smartphone (Android; iOS): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose App Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

E-Book-Reader: Bookeen, Kobo, Pocketbook, Sony, Tolino u.v.a.m. (nicht Kindle)

Das Dateiformat ePUB ist sehr gut für Romane und Sachbücher geeignet - also für "fließenden" Text ohne komplexes Layout. Bei E-Readern oder Smartphones passt sich der Zeilen- und Seitenumbruch automatisch den kleinen Displays an. Mit Adobe-DRM wird hier ein "harter" Kopierschutz verwendet. Wenn die notwendigen Voraussetzungen nicht vorliegen, können Sie das E-Book leider nicht öffnen. Daher müssen Sie bereits vor dem Download Ihre Lese-Hardware vorbereiten.

Bitte beachten Sie bei der Verwendung der Lese-Software Adobe Digital Editions: wir empfehlen Ihnen unbedingt nach Installation der Lese-Software diese mit Ihrer persönlichen Adobe-ID zu autorisieren!

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer E-Book Hilfe.


Download (sofort verfügbar)

1,99 €
inkl. 5% MwSt.
Download / Einzel-Lizenz
ePUB mit Adobe-DRM
siehe Systemvoraussetzungen
E-Book bestellen