Blackmail

 
 
Canelo Action; Trident Deception (Verlag)
  • erschienen am 24. August 2020
  • |
  • 352 Seiten
 
E-Book | ePUB mit Adobe-DRM | Systemvoraussetzungen
978-1-80032-070-3 (ISBN)
 

A new Cold War is on the horizon, one with even greater consequences...

The US aircraft carrier patrolling the Western Pacific Ocean is severely damaged by a surprise salvo of cruise missiles. While the Russian government claims it was an accident during a training exercise, it was instead a calculated provocation.

With the US Pacific fleet already severely under strength, the Russian president decides that the US response is a clear indication of their weakness, militarily and politically, and initiates a bold plan.

In one sharp strike, the Russian army moves to reoccupy a large number of the industrialised areas of the former USSR while blockading the vital sea passages through which the world's oil and natural gas transit.

To make matters worse, Russia's Special Forces have wired every major oil and natural gas pipeline with explosives. If the US makes one move to thwart Russia, they'll destroy them all. Torn between the unthinkable and the impossible, the only possible move is to launch an attack on all fronts.

An absolutely exceptional military action thriller, for fans of Tom Clancy, Dean Koontz and Clive Cussler.

  • Englisch
  • London
  • |
  • Großbritannien
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
  • Reflowable
  • 2,12 MB
978-1-80032-070-3 (9781800320703)

Cocoa, Florida

  • Intro
  • Blackmail
  • Dedication
  • Acknowledgements
  • Main Characters
  • United States Administration
  • USS Michigan (Ohio Class Guided Missile Submarine)
  • USS Harry S. Truman (Nimitz Class Aircraft Carrier)
  • Russian Administration / Military
  • Other Characters
  • Map 1
  • 1 - Western Pacific
  • 1 Western Pacific
  • USS Theodore Roosevelt
  • K-456 Vilyuchinsk
  • USS Theodore Roosevelt
  • K-456 Vilyuchinsk
  • USS Theodore Roosevelt
  • K-456 Vilyuchinsk
  • USS Theodore Roosevelt
  • 2 - USS Mississippi
  • 2 USS Mississippi
  • 3 - Washington, D.C.
  • 3 Washington, D.C.
  • 4 - Washington, D.C.
  • 4 Washington, D.C.
  • 5 - Washington, D.C.
  • 5 Washington, D.C.
  • 6 - Washington, D.C. - Moscow
  • 6 Washington, D.C. - Moscow
  • Washington, D.C.
  • Moscow
  • 7 - Vladivostok - Severomorsk
  • 7 Vladivostok - Severomorsk
  • Vladivostok, Russia
  • Severomorsk, Russia
  • 8 - Kursk, Russia
  • 8 Kursk, Russia
  • 9 - Minsk, Belarus
  • 9 Minsk, Belarus
  • 10 - Zaporizhia, Ukraine
  • 10 Zaporizhia, Ukraine
  • 11 - Washington, D.C.
  • 11 Washington, D.C.
  • 12 - Washington, D.C.
  • 12 Washington, D.C.
  • 13 - Arlington, Virginia
  • 13 Arlington, Virginia
  • 14 - USS Michigan
  • 14 USS Michigan
  • 15 - Moscow
  • 15 Moscow
  • 16 - Beijing, China
  • 16 Beijing, China
  • 17 - New Delhi, India
  • 17 New Delhi, India
  • 18 - Moscow
  • 18 Moscow
  • Map 2
  • 19 - Arish, Egypt
  • 19 Arish, Egypt
  • 20 - USS Michigan
  • 20 USS Michigan
  • 21 - Fort Meade, Maryland
  • 21 Fort Meade, Maryland
  • 22 - Washington, D.C.
  • 22 Washington, D.C.
  • 23 - Moscow
  • 23 Moscow
  • 24 - USS Michigan
  • 24 USS Michigan
  • 25 - USS Michigan
  • 25 USS Michigan
  • 26 - Mediterranean Sea
  • 26 Mediterranean Sea
  • 27 - Moscow
  • 27 Moscow
  • 28 - USS Michigan
  • 28 USS Michigan
  • 29 - Zaporizhia, Ukraine
  • 29 Zaporizhia, Ukraine
  • 30 - Zaporizhia, Ukraine
  • 30 Zaporizhia, Ukraine
  • 31 - Moscow
  • 31 Moscow
  • 32 - Kamennyi Log, Belarus
  • 32 Kamennyi Log, Belarus
  • 33 - Washington, D.C.
  • 33 Washington, D.C.
  • 34 - Moscow
  • 34 Moscow
  • Victory Day
  • 35 - Washington, D.C.
  • 35 Washington, D.C.
  • 36 - Casteau, Belgium
  • 36 Casteau, Belgium
  • 37 - Novaja Huta, Belarus
  • 37 Novaja Huta, Belarus
  • 38 - Kiev, Ukraine
  • 38 Kiev, Ukraine
  • 39 - Air Force One
  • 39 Air Force One
  • 40 - USS Michigan
  • 40 USS Michigan
  • 41 - Arish, Egypt
  • 41 Arish, Egypt
  • 42 - Brussels, Belgium
  • 42 Brussels, Belgium
  • Map 3
  • 43 - Washington, D.C.
  • 43 Washington, D.C.
  • 44 - Moscow
  • 44 Moscow
  • 45 - Washington, D.C.
  • 45 Washington, D.C.
  • 46 - New Delhi, India
  • 46 New Delhi, India
  • 47 - Beijing, China
  • 47 Beijing, China
  • 48 - Velikiy Novgorod, Russia
  • 48 Velikiy Novgorod, Russia
  • 49 - Jaslyk, Uzbekistan
  • 49 Jaslyk, Uzbekistan
  • 50 - Washington, D.C.
  • 50 Washington, D.C.
  • 51 - USS Harry S. Truman
  • 51 USS Harry S. Truman
  • 52 - USS Michigan
  • 52 USS Michigan
  • 53 - Moscow
  • 53 Moscow
  • 54 - Washington, D.C.
  • 54 Washington, D.C.
  • 55 - Moscow
  • 55 Moscow
  • 56 - Moscow
  • 56 Moscow
  • Map 4
  • 57 - Sochi, Russia
  • 57 Sochi, Russia
  • 58 - Yasenevo, Russia
  • 58 Yasenevo, Russia
  • 59 - Sochi, Russia
  • 59 Sochi, Russia
  • 60 - Sochi, Russia
  • 60 Sochi, Russia
  • 61 - Sochi, Russia
  • 61 Sochi, Russia
  • 62 - Valdez, Alaska
  • 62 Valdez, Alaska
  • 63 - Arlington, Virginia
  • 63 Arlington, Virginia
  • 64 - USS Harry S. Truman
  • 64 USS Harry S. Truman
  • 65 - USS Michigan
  • 65 USS Michigan
  • 66 - USS Harry S. Truman
  • 66 USS Harry S. Truman
  • 67 - Fury 21
  • 67 Fury 21
  • 68 - Bandar Abbas, Iran
  • 68 Bandar Abbas, Iran
  • 69 - Arabian Sea
  • 69 Arabian Sea
  • 70 - Aiea, Hawaii
  • 70 Aiea, Hawaii
  • 71 - Moscow
  • 71 Moscow
  • 72 - Gulf of Oman
  • 72 Gulf of Oman
  • 73 - USS Harry S. Truman
  • 73 USS Harry S. Truman
  • 74 - USS Hartford
  • 74 USS Hartford
  • 75 - Arabian Sea
  • 75 Arabian Sea
  • 76 - USS Harry S. Truman
  • 76 USS Harry S. Truman
  • 77 - Arabian Sea
  • 77 Arabian Sea
  • 78 - Arabian Sea
  • 78 Arabian Sea
  • USS Harry S. Truman
  • K-456 Vilyuchinsk
  • USS Harry S. Truman
  • 79 - Pelican Zero-Eight
  • 79 Pelican Zero-Eight
  • 80 - K-456 Vilyuchinsk
  • 80 K-456 Vilyuchinsk
  • 81 - Moscow
  • 81 Moscow
  • 82 - New Delhi, India
  • 82 New Delhi, India
  • 83 - USS Harry S. Truman
  • 83 USS Harry S. Truman
  • 84 - Arabian Sea
  • 84 Arabian Sea
  • 85 - USS Harry S. Truman
  • 85 USS Harry S. Truman
  • 86 - USS Theodore Roosevelt
  • 86 USS Theodore Roosevelt
  • 87 - Pentagon
  • 87 Pentagon
  • 88 - USS Michigan
  • 88 USS Michigan
  • 89 - Siberia, Russia
  • 89 Siberia, Russia
  • 90 - USS Michigan
  • 90 USS Michigan
  • 91 - Omsk, Russia
  • 91 Omsk, Russia
  • 92 - USS Michigan
  • 92 USS Michigan
  • 93 - Omsk, Russia
  • 93 Omsk, Russia
  • 94 - Moscow
  • 94 Moscow
  • 95 - Sochi, Russia
  • 95 Sochi, Russia
  • 96 - Sochi, Russia
  • 96 Sochi, Russia
  • 97 - Black Sea
  • 97 Black Sea
  • 98 - Washington, D.C.
  • 98 Washington, D.C.
  • 99 - USS Michigan
  • 99 USS Michigan
  • 100 - Washington, D.C. - USS Michigan
  • 100 Washington, D.C. - USS Michigan
  • Washington, D.C.
  • USS Michigan
  • Washington, D.C.
  • Epilogue - Moscow
  • Epilogue Moscow
  • Complete Cast of Characters
  • American Characters
  • United States Administration
  • Military Commanders
  • USS Hartford (Los Angeles class fast attack submarine)
  • USS Michigan (Ohio Class Guided Missile Submarine) - crew
  • USS Michigan - Seal Detachment
  • USS Mississippi (Virginia class fast attack submarine)
  • USS Harry S. Truman (Nimitz class aircraft carrier
  • USS Theodore Roosevelt (Nimitz class aircraft carrier)
  • Other Military Characters
  • Other Civilian Characters
  • Russian Characters
  • Russian Federation Administration
  • Military Commanders
  • K-456 Vilyuchinsk (Oscar II class guided missile submarine)
  • Other Russian Characters
  • Other Characters
  • Belarusian
  • Chinese
  • Indian
  • NATO
  • Ukraine
  • Author's Note
  • About the Author
  • Next in Series
  • Copyright

Dateiformat: ePUB
Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM (Digital Rights Management)

Systemvoraussetzungen:

Computer (Windows; MacOS X; Linux): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose Software Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

Tablet/Smartphone (Android; iOS): Installieren Sie bereits vor dem Download die kostenlose App Adobe Digital Editions (siehe E-Book Hilfe).

E-Book-Reader: Bookeen, Kobo, Pocketbook, Sony, Tolino u.v.a.m. (nicht Kindle)

Das Dateiformat ePUB ist sehr gut für Romane und Sachbücher geeignet - also für "fließenden" Text ohne komplexes Layout. Bei E-Readern oder Smartphones passt sich der Zeilen- und Seitenumbruch automatisch den kleinen Displays an. Mit Adobe-DRM wird hier ein "harter" Kopierschutz verwendet. Wenn die notwendigen Voraussetzungen nicht vorliegen, können Sie das E-Book leider nicht öffnen. Daher müssen Sie bereits vor dem Download Ihre Lese-Hardware vorbereiten.

Bitte beachten Sie bei der Verwendung der Lese-Software Adobe Digital Editions: wir empfehlen Ihnen unbedingt nach Installation der Lese-Software diese mit Ihrer persönlichen Adobe-ID zu autorisieren!

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer E-Book Hilfe.


Download (sofort verfügbar)

1,99 €
inkl. 5% MwSt.
Download / Einzel-Lizenz
ePUB mit Adobe-DRM
siehe Systemvoraussetzungen
E-Book bestellen