Edgar Rice Burroughs Fear on Four Worlds Crossover Collection Tpb

  • erschienen am 26. November 2019
  • Buch
  • |
  • Softcover
  • |
  • 112 Seiten
978-1-945205-24-8 (ISBN)
Abby Tyler and her friends are lost on savage Caspak. As they attempt to pierce the time veil that preserves the mysterious world, they enact a desperate gamble and unwittingly are thrown through the anomaly into the worlds of Carson of Venus, The Moon Maid, and Pellucidar! Join us as we interlock the vibrant worlds and stories of Edgar Rice Burroughs into our expanding and connected universe. Brand new stories that continue the ERB novels are here and a world of modern pulp adventures await! This volume collects American Mythology's Fear on Four Worlds series including Carson of Venus #1 Pt1, The Moon Maid #1 Pt2, Pellucidar #1 Pt3, and The Land That Time Forgot #1 Pt4 along with a beautiful cover gallery and behind the scenes extras.
  • Englisch
  • Großbritannien
  • Höhe: 258 mm
  • |
  • Breite: 171 mm
  • |
  • Dicke: 7 mm
  • 226 gr
978-1-945205-24-8 (9781945205248)

Versand in 3-4 Wochen

22,62 €
inkl. 7% MwSt.
in den Warenkorb