Fugitive 13

 
 
Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
  • erscheint ca. am 18. April 2019
 
  • Buch
  • |
  • Softcover
  • |
  • 304 Seiten
978-1-4091-7595-7 (ISBN)
 
The explosive second book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller series by Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad.

*** PRE-ORDER NOW TO GET YOUR COPY ON PUBLICATION DAY! ***

READERS ARE BEING GRIPPED BY THE SLEEPER 13 THRILLER SERIES:'Perfect for spy thriller lovers and fans of I Am Pilgrim, Orphan X' - Goodreads review

'I could not put down this book' - Netgalley reviewer

'Brilliant, gripping' - Netgalley reviewer
  • Englisch
  • London
  • |
  • Großbritannien
Orion Publishing Co
  • Broschur/Paperback
  • Höhe: 234 mm
  • |
  • Breite: 153 mm
978-1-4091-7595-7 (9781409175957)
1409175952 (1409175952)

Rob is the author of the critically acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring embattled agent Carl Logan, with over 500,000 copies sold to date. The Enemy series has received widespread critical acclaim with many reviewers and readers having likened Rob's work to authors at the very top of the genre, including Lee Child and Vince Flynn.

Noch nicht erschienen

Preis leider unbekannt