Fugitive 13

 
 
Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
  • erscheint ca. am 7. März 2019
 
  • Buch
  • |
  • Softcover
  • |
  • 304 Seiten
978-1-4091-7595-7 (ISBN)
 
Pre-order the explosive second book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller series by Rob Sinclair today - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad.Aydin Torkal - aka Sleeper 13 - is on the run.

Hunted not only by the world's intelligence agencies, but also by the elite brotherhood of insurgents he betrayed, he has lived the past year like a ghost.

Until now.

MI6 agent Rachel Cox knows Aydin better than anyone. The only person who believes he is an ally in the ongoing war on terror, not the enemy.

So when a coded message arrives from him, warning her not to trust her own colleagues, Rachel must choose between her career and the truth.

But as Aydin hunts down those who destroyed his childhood, the trail he follows will lead him closer to home than he ever expected.

He won't stop until he has his revenge.



He is FUGITIVE 13.
*** PRE-ORDER NOW TO GET YOUR COPY ON PUBLICATION DAY! ***

READERS ARE BEING GRIPPED BY THE SLEEPER 13 THRILLER SERIES:'Perfect for spy thriller lovers and fans of I Am Pilgrim, Orphan X' - Goodreads review

'I could not put down this book' - Netgalley reviewer

'Brilliant, gripping' - Netgalley reviewer
  • Englisch
  • London
  • |
  • Großbritannien
Orion Publishing Co
  • Broschur/Paperback
  • Höhe: 234 mm
  • |
  • Breite: 153 mm
978-1-4091-7595-7 (9781409175957)
1409175952 (1409175952)

Rob is the author of the critically acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring embattled agent Carl Logan, with over 500,000 copies sold to date. The Enemy series has received widespread critical acclaim with many reviewers and readers having likened Rob's work to authors at the very top of the genre, including Lee Child and Vince Flynn.

Noch nicht erschienen

Preis leider unbekannt

Unsere Web-Seiten verwenden Cookies. Mit der Nutzung dieser Web-Seiten erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unserem Datenschutzhinweis. Ok