Peacock Summer

Hannah Richell (Autor)
Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
erscheint ca. am 28. Juni 2018
Buch | Hardcover | 400 Seiten
978-1-4091-5221-7 (ISBN)
The author of "Secrets Of The Tides" and "The Shadow Year" presents a story of two fateful summers, decades apart, and the events that caused two women's lives to be forever entwined, with a house full of dark secrets containing the answers that could free them both.
Digital original
London | Großbritannien
Orion Publishing Co
Höhe: 240 mm | Breite: 156 mm | Dicke: 38 mm
900 gr
978-1-4091-5221-7 (9781409152217)
1409152219 (1409152219)
Hannah Richell was born in Kent and spent her childhood years in Buckinghamshire and Canada. After graduating from the University of Nottingham she worked in the book publishing and film industries in both London and Sydney. She is a dual citizen of Great Britain and Australia and currently lives the South West of England with her family. Hannah is the author of international bestsellers Secrets of the Tides and The Shadow Year. The Peacock Summer is her third novel. Her books have been translated into fourteen languages.
An engrossing and clever tale * ANITA SHREVE * A compelling debut tale of infidelity, betrayal and tragedy * GRAZIA * A compelling tale of grief and forgiveness * WOMAN & HOME *

Noch nicht erschienen

20,55 €
inkl. 7% MwSt.

Abholung vor Ort? Sehr gerne!