Some Kind of Wonderful

 
 
Mills & Boon (Verlag)
  • erschienen am 25. Juni 2015
 
  • Buch
  • |
  • Softcover
  • |
  • 384 Seiten
978-0-263-91534-1 (ISBN)
 
Following on from "First Time In Forever", this is the 2nd book in the "Puffin Island Trilogy" of contemporary romantic fiction. Brittany moves back to Puffin Island only to discover that her ex-husband Zac is their too. With appeal to fans of Carole Matthews and Julia Williams.
  • Englisch
  • Richmond
  • |
  • Großbritannien
HarperCollins Publishers
  • Klebebindung
  • Höhe: 197 mm
  • |
  • Breite: 126 mm
  • |
  • Dicke: 32 mm
  • 288 gr
978-0-263-91534-1 (9780263915341)
weitere Ausgaben werden ermittelt
Sarah Morgan is the bestselling author of Sleigh Bells in the Snow. As a child Sarah dreamed of being a writer, and although she took a few interesting detours on the way she is now living that dream. Sarah lives near London with her husband two children, who innocently provide an endless supply of authentic dialogue. Readers can find out more about Sarah and her books at www.sarahmorgan.com. She can also be found on Facebook and Twitter.
`...full of flirty, sparkling fun' - Prima on First Time in Forever


'The perfect book to curl up with' -Heat on Maybe This Christmas

Lieferbar (Termin auf Anfrage)

10,24 €
inkl. 7% MwSt.
in den Warenkorb