The Complete "Anne of Green Gables"

Anne of Green Gables; Anne of the Island; Anne of Avonlea; Anne of Windy Poplar; Anne's House of Dreams; Anne of Ingleside; Rainbow Valley; Rilla of Ingleside
Bantam USA (Verlag)
  • erschienen am 1. September 1990
  • Buch
  • |
  • Softcover
  • |
  • 497 Seiten
978-0-553-60941-7 (ISBN)
The only complete Anne of Green Gables box set! Makes a great gift and is a must-have for any longtime Anne fan or anyone excited about the new series streaming on Netflix!

Favorites for nearly 100 years, these classic novels follow the adventures of the spirited redhead Anne Shirley, who comes to stay at Green Gables and wins the hearts of everyone she meets.

Includes the following beloved eight titles:
Anne of Green Gables
Anne of the Island
Anne of Avonlea
Anne of Windy Poplar
Anne's House of Dreams
Anne of Ingleside
Rainbow Valley
Rilla of Ingleside
  • Englisch
  • New York
  • |
  • USA
Bantam Doubleday Dell Publishing Group Inc
  • Für Kinder
  • Taschenbuch
  • Höhe: 184 mm
  • |
  • Breite: 172 mm
  • |
  • Dicke: 112 mm
  • 1183 gr
978-0-553-60941-7 (9780553609417)
L. M. Montgomery was born in 1874 on Prince Edward Island in Canada, the setting of 19 of her 20 novels. Included among these books are her beloved Anne of Green Gables series and a number of other novels and short story collections. She died in Toronto in 1942.

Sofort lieferbar

48,90 €
inkl. 7% MwSt.
in den Warenkorb