Sunrise over Sapphire Bay

A gorgeous uplifting romantic comedy to escape with this summer
 
 
Sunshine, Seaside & Sparkles (Verlag)
  • erschienen am 14. April 2020
 
  • Buch
  • |
  • Softcover
  • |
  • 324 Seiten
978-1-913616-04-5 (ISBN)
 
Fall in love with the beautiful Jewel Island this summer, where the sapphire sea sparkles, the golden sun warms your skin and the islanders melt your heart. From the bestselling author of The Little Village of Happiness comes Holly Martin's most romantic novel yet.
Aria Philips has lived on Jewel Island all of her life. Even when her sisters Clover and Skye left its stunning shores for bigger and better things, Aria stayed to help her father run their family hotel.
A year after her father's death Aria's done everything she can to keep things afloat but the hotel has long been struggling to make a profit. With so few guests Aria risks losing the only home she's ever had.
Noah Campbell earned his fortune from making hotels a success, and he also just happens to be staying on Jewel Island this summer. Could he be the answer to Aria's problems? If only he hadn't kissed her under the willow tree the year before and never called her again. It had been the most incredible kiss of her life, but clearly business and pleasure should never be mixed.
As gorgeous and charming as Noah may be, Aria vows to keep things professional while she seeks his help. But for the past year Noah has been keeping a secret and his return to Jewel Island is about to change Aria's life forever…
Soak up the sun in Sapphire Bay with this feel-good novel you won't be able to put down. An unforgettable summer romance perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson, Sarah Morgan and Jill Mansell.
  • Englisch
  • Großbritannien
  • Broschur/Paperback
  • |
  • Klebebindung
  • Höhe: 198 mm
  • |
  • Breite: 126 mm
  • |
  • Dicke: 25 mm
  • 382 gr
978-1-913616-04-5 (9781913616045)

Sofort lieferbar

10,35 €
inkl. 5% MwSt.
in den Warenkorb