Ariadnis 02. Anassa

Book 2
 
 
Quercus Children's Books (Verlag)
  • erschienen am 8. Februar 2018
 
  • Buch
  • |
  • Softcover
  • |
  • 355 Seiten
978-1-78429-826-5 (ISBN)
 
The sequel to the fantasy adventure "Ariadnis", which will appeal to fans of Melinda Salisbury and Victoria Aveyard. Etain's leadership is compromised when the island is invaded by Vulcan. Ages: 12+
  • Englisch
  • London
  • |
  • Großbritannien
Hachette Children's Group
  • Für Jugendliche
  • Paperback
  • Höhe: 197 mm
  • |
  • Breite: 131 mm
  • |
  • Dicke: 25 mm
  • 262 gr
978-1-78429-826-5 (9781784298265)
1784298263 (1784298263)
weitere Ausgaben werden ermittelt

Josh Martin writes and draws his way through life and is currently residing in London. He has aspired to novel writing since he was a tadpole and has since graduated from Exeter University before completing Bath Spa's Writing For Young People MA.

His particular interest in heroines, fantasy, environment, gender studies and wisdom led him to write his first book Ariadnis.


Sofort lieferbar

9,79 €
inkl. 7% MwSt.
in den Warenkorb

Abholung vor Ort? Sehr gerne!