Savage Road

 
 
Simon & Schuster Ltd (Verlag)
  • erscheint ca. am 21. Januar 2021
 
  • Buch
  • |
  • Hardcover
  • |
  • 400 Seiten
978-1-4711-8564-9 (ISBN)
 
With as much bite and as many twists as Deep State, Chris Hauty's follow-up thriller centres around an explosive race-against-time to uncover hidden identities and stop a killer . . .

After infiltrating the Deep State and with the target of her mission successfully 'flipped', Hayley Chill is now actively running the senior White House staff member as a double-agent for the Russians. But Hayley's success is short-lived when her mission, and the United States, is threatened by a series of increasingly devastating cyber-attacks. It is up to her to single-handedly stop the mysterious computer hacker and prevent World War III, while uncovering some extremely dark truths about her own past . . .

Hayley Chill - Hauty's answer to Lisbeth Salander - is back in a thriller that is sure to keep you reading all night . . . Fast-paced and breathless, this is perfect for fans of Gregg Hurwitz, Terry Hayes, The Bodyguard and Designated Survivor.
  • Englisch
  • London
  • |
  • Großbritannien
  • Höhe: 234 mm
  • |
  • Breite: 153 mm
978-1-4711-8564-9 (9781471185649)

weitere Ausgaben werden ermittelt
Chris Hauty is a screenwriter based in Los Angeles and the author of Deep State. He has worked at all the major movie studios, in nearly every genre of film, with credits including Never Back Down and Sniper: Homeland Security. He currently lives in Venice, California.

Noch nicht erschienen

23,30 €
inkl. 5% MwSt.
Vorbestellen