Daughter of the Reich

A Novel
 
 
William Morrow & Company (Verlag)
  • erschienen am 12. Mai 2020
 
  • Buch
  • |
  • Softcover
  • |
  • 533 Seiten
978-0-06-296405-2 (ISBN)
 
For fans of The Nightingale and All the Light We Cannot See, a spellbinding story of impossible love set against the backdrop of the Nazi regime strengthening its grip on a vulnerable nation.
  • Englisch
  • Broschur/Paperback
  • |
  • Klebebindung
  • Höhe: 196 mm
  • |
  • Breite: 137 mm
  • |
  • Dicke: 30 mm
  • 401 gr
978-0-06-296405-2 (9780062964052)
weitere Ausgaben werden ermittelt

Sofort lieferbar

16,50 €
inkl. 7% MwSt.
in den Warenkorb