Forever Phoenix

Puffin (Verlag)
  • erschienen am 16. Juli 2020
  • Buch
  • |
  • Softcover
  • |
  • 304 Seiten
978-0-241-44794-9 (ISBN)
The fourth and final book in the series. Phoenix is a firestarter, literally, and after burning down the dorm of her prestigious boarding school, she's sent to live with her grandmother. Will the band accept Phoenix, and will Phoenix finally find some true friends? Sensitively deals with issues of abandonment, anxiety and the refugee crisis. Ages: 9-11yrs.
weitere Ausgaben werden ermittelt

Cathy Cassidy wrote her first picture book for her little brother when she was eight or nine and has been writing fabulous stories ever since.

Cathy is the bestselling author of Dizzy, Driftwood, Indigo Blue, Scarlett, Sundae Girl, Lucky Star, Ginger Snaps, Looking-Glass Girl, Broken Heart Club, the Chocolate Box Series (including Cherry Crush, Marshmallow Skye, Summer's Dream, Coco Caramel, Sweet Honey, Fortune Cookie and Life is Sweet) and the first three instalments in the Lost and Found Series, Love From Lexie, Sami's Silver Lining and Sasha's Secret.

Cathy lives in North Wales with her family, and of all the many jobs she's had she loves writing best - it's the perfect excuse to daydream, after all.

Sofort lieferbar

9,32 €
inkl. 5% MwSt.
in den Warenkorb