Consent

Read Me
 
 
Faber & Faber (Verlag)
  • erschienen am 1. Februar 2018
 
  • Buch
  • |
  • Hardcover
  • |
  • 225 Seiten
978-0-571-33588-6 (ISBN)
 
A genre-defying novel that has all the commercial appeal of a bestselling thriller, that will appeal to fans of "The Secret History" and "American Psycho". 'A fascinating, disturbing and original thriller that erases the boundaries of the genre and draws challenging new ones' Sophie Hannah
Main
  • Englisch
  • London
  • |
  • Großbritannien
  • Höhe: 238 mm
  • |
  • Breite: 144 mm
  • |
  • Dicke: 25 mm
  • 373 gr
978-0-571-33588-6 (9780571335886)
0571335888 (0571335888)
weitere Ausgaben werden ermittelt
Leo Benedictus is a freelance feature writer for the Guardian, and other publications. His first novel, The Afterparty, was published in 2011 by Jonathan Cape.

www.leobenedictus.co.uk

Sofort lieferbar

15,91 €
inkl. 7% MwSt.
in den Warenkorb

Abholung vor Ort? Sehr gerne!