Abbildung von: The Brothers Hawthorne - Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

The Brothers Hawthorne

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (Verlag)
Erschienen am 29. August 2023
473 Seiten
978-0-316-57053-4 (ISBN)
14,50 €inkl. 7% MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Four brothers. Two missions. One explosive read. Drawn into twisted games on opposite sides of the globe, Grayson and Jameson - with the help of their brothers and the girl who inherited their grandfather's fortune - must dig deep to decide who they want to be and what each of them will sacrifice to win.
Jennifer Lynn Barnes is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty acclaimed young adult novels, including The Inheritance Games trilogy, Little White Lies, Deadly Little Scandals, The Lovely and the Lost, and The Naturals series: The Naturals, Killer Instinct, All In, Bad Blood, and the e-novella, Twelve. Jen is also a Fulbright Scholar with advanced degrees in psychology, psychiatry, and cognitive science. She received her Ph.D. from Yale University in 2012 and was a professor of psychology and professional writing at the University of Oklahoma for many years. She invites you to her online at or follow her on Twitter @jenlynnbarnes.