Good Husband Material

 
 
AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • erschienen am 28. März 2013
 
  • Buch
  • |
  • Softcover
  • |
  • 512 Seiten
978-1-84756-281-4 (ISBN)
 
Don't miss this gloriously feel-good and funny read from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation - perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde
  • Englisch
  • London
  • |
  • Großbritannien
HarperCollins Publishers
  • Klebebindung
  • |
  • Paperback
  • Höhe: 198 mm
  • |
  • Breite: 129 mm
  • |
  • Dicke: 33 mm
  • 358 gr
978-1-84756-281-4 (9781847562814)
weitere Ausgaben werden ermittelt
Trisha lives in beautiful North Wales, together with the neurotic Border Collie recently foisted onto her by her student son and an equally neurotic but also vain, bad-tempered and chancy Muse. Her previous book, Twelve Days of Christmas, was a Sunday Times bestseller in 2010. For more information about Trisha, please visit her Facebook fan page or follow her on Twitter (trishaashley).
Praise for Trisha Ashley:


'Full of down-to-earth humour' Sophie Kinsella


'One of the best writers around!' Katie Fforde


'Fast-paced and seriously witty' The Lady

Sofort lieferbar

13,95 €
inkl. 7% MwSt.
in den Warenkorb