Whole Story Audio Books (Verlag)
  • erschienen am 30. Januar 2020
  • Audio
  • |
  • Audio-CD
978-1-5288-9729-7 (ISBN)
The first extraordinary novel in a new trilogy, combining nail-biting suspense, gripping mystery and archaeological adventure with a paranormal twist. Rachel and Adam are sent to stay with their grandmother, following their parents' divorce. But the quiet English village is a sinister, unsettling place. Is there a dark heart beating beneath the thatched roofs of Triskellion? It is a place protected by an ancient, three-bladed artefact; a village where crops never fail and where the war memorial is blank; a community with much to protect. With the help of the mysterious Gabriel, Rachel and Adam begin to unearth centuries-old secrets and make a shocking revelation about their family's past and their own future...
Unabridged edition
  • Englisch
  • Rearsby
  • |
  • Großbritannien
W F Howes Ltd
  • Für Kinder
  • Ungekürzte Ausgabe
978-1-5288-9729-7 (9781528897297)

Versand in 3-4 Wochen

26,55 €
inkl. 19% MwSt.
in den Warenkorb