Gone to Ground 2018

A Detective Kay Hunter murder mystery
Saxon Publishing
  • erschienen am 8. Juli 2018
  • Audio
978-0-6482355-8-3 (ISBN)
While attending a crime scene on the outskirts of Maidstone, DI Kay Hunter makes a shocking discovery.

The victim has been brutally cut to pieces, his identity unknown.

When more body parts start turning up in the Kentish countryside, Kay realises the disturbing truth - a serial killer is at large and must be stopped at all costs.

With no motive for the murders and a killer who has gone undetected until now, Kay and her team of detectives must work fast to calm a terrified local population and a scornful media.

When a third victim is found, her investigation grows even more complicated.

As she begins to expose a dark underbelly to the county town, Kay and her team are pulled into a web of jealousy and intrigue that, if left unchecked, will soon claim another life.

Gone to Ground is a gripping serial killer thriller full of page-turning suspense, and the sixth book in the Detective Kay Hunter British detective series:

1. Scared to Death
2. Will to Live
3. One to Watch
4. Hell to Pay
5. Call to Arms
6. Gone to Ground
  • Englisch
  • Keperra
  • |
  • Australien
  • 400 min
978-0-6482355-8-3 (9780648235583)

Versand in 10-20 Tagen

24,47 €
inkl. 19% MwSt.
in den Warenkorb